(M): 093556-88202 093556-88204



Global Research Institute of Management & Technology

(Approved by AICTE & HSBTE, Govt. of Haryana and
Affiliated to Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra)
NACHRAUN, RADAUR, DISTT. YAMUNA NAGAR (HARYANA) INDIA
e-mail: info@grimtradaur.ac.in
• Website: www.grimtradaur.ac.in

10-03-2025 Dated

ORDER

A committee for SC/ST students is constituted as per the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989, vide order No. 33 of 1989, dated 11.09.1989, as per the AICTE Approval Handbook 2024-27.

The committee will ensure to investigate and monitor all matters relating to the safe-guards provided for the Scheduled Caste under the Constitution to enquire into specific complaints with respect to the deprivation of rights and safe-guards of the Scheduled Castes & Scheduled Tribes.

COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST (As per the Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989 vide order No. 33 of 1989, dated 11.09.1989				
1.	Dr. Lakshya Aggarwal	Director	Chairperson	9355688207
	Mr. Kuldeep Kumar,	Assistant Professor		
2.	Gupta	& HOD	Convenor	9315386772
3.	Mr. Sahil Kumar	Assistant Professor	Co-Coordinator-SC	8708882820
4.	Ms. Sapna	Assistant Professor	Member-SC	9306973577
5.	Ms. Pooja	Assistant Professor	Member	8930612028
6.	Mr. Ashish	Warden-Boys Hostel	Member	8689091397
7.	Ms. Anu Bedi	Warden-Girls Hostel	Member	9671305018

The office clerk will assist the above cell in all matters and will maintain the proper record. The Committee shall come into force on the day it is notified and shall function as per the authorities of Chairman-BOG of the Institute.

Globa Registrar Institute of

Director
Global Research Instt. of (Ri Rector) ogy
Village - Nachraun (Radaur)

Management & Technology

Village - Nachraum (Raudur)

Jathlana Roadle Ro

Distt. Yantun& Nugar-135133

- 2) Vice Chairperson
- 3) Prof. (Dr.) Lakshya Aggarwal-Director
- 4) All Members of SC/ST Cell
- 5) All HOD's (to be circulated amongst all faculty and staff of the concerned departments)
- 6) Website of the Institute
- 7) Librarian
- 8) All Notice Boards
- 9) Chief Warden
- 10) Security Officer